Executive Team
Delta Dental of Minnesota

Rodney Young Chief Executive Officer and President
Stephanie Albert Vice President, General Counsel and Assistant Corporate Secretary
Andrea Allred Vice President of Account Management and Client Services
David Anderson Vice President, Sales
Eileen Crespo, MD
Vice President, Medical Services
Kevin Davidson Vice President, Corporate Development
Rich DeMarco Vice President, Operations
Bobbi Jo Eischeid Vice President, Business Solutions
Forrest Flint Vice President, Strategy and Innovation
Carol Houghtby
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Joseph Lally Vice President, Government Relations & Executive Director of Foundation
Michael McGuire Senior Vice President, Chief Operations and Technology Officer
Judy Peterson Vice President, Human Resources
Tim Quinn Chief Marketing Officer & Vice President of Consumer Sales
Tamera Robinson Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Peter Vladimirov Vice President, IT & Data Management